A Bard is born.

Running around in DDO last night I came to the conclusion that I am not enjoying playing my Paladin.  I think its a great class but my play style is more suited to playing a ranged class in a support role.  Cruising the DDO forums I found this build that might be more to my liking:

http://forums.ddo.com/showthread.php?p=1503028#post1503028

I rolled my new character last night and have enjoyed running around Korthos Island with him.  This build also has the built in benefit of being a great haggler which will help me maintain a decent amount of funds to buy wands to keep my party healthy.

In closing I would like to thank sigtrent for all his work creating great builds. If you are looking for some help on Sarlona look up Gutvik the Bard.

See you online.

Leave a Reply

