That time of year again!

I just had my first Fantasy Football auto draft last night.  My talent at QB and RB hopefully will make up a little for my poor cast of wide outs.

Here is my team, I play in a 12 team head-to-head standard NFL.com league.

QB: Arron Rogers (GB)

RB1: Matt Forte (CHI)

RB2: LaDainian Thmlinson (SD)

WR1: Braylon Edwards (CLE)

WR2: Eddie Royal (DEN)

WR3: Wes Welker (NE)

TE: Tony Gonzalez (ATL)

K: David Akers (PHI)

DST: Cowboys (I hear this might not be a good team to have this year!)

My Reserves are QB J. Campbell (WAS), RB Ray Rice (BAL), RB Beanie Wells (ARI), WR Isaac Bruce (SF), and TE Tony Scheffler (DEN).

Lets see if I can make the playoffs this year.  Last year was my first in the league and I didn’t fair to well.

Leave a Reply

