I want to be Canada’s Worst Driver!

Well not really.  The Discovery Channel has shown Canada’s Worst Driver for 5 seasons now and I love the show.  I started watching it at the start of season 4 and was amazed at the courses the drivers got put through.  They selected a great host in Andrew Younghusband and pick drivers that have interesting and unique personalities.  The reason I want to be Canada’s worst driver is to try my hand at doing the courses.  I am a good drive (so would never qualify for the show) and think the mazes and trials the drivers get put through would even test my limits, but I would love to try!!  Take a look at the show for yourself at The Discovery Channel and tell me what you think.

Leave a Reply

