Show me the trophies!!!

Is it sad I cannot motivate myself to play old PS3 games that have not been updated with Trophies?  I picked up Assassins Creed for 10$ and it’s still in the plastic because I am obsessed with getting a plat in Dragon Age and working on my trophies in NHL 10. I wonder how many older games titles I will pass up because of this?  I am glad I have already beaten Resistence and a few other good early titles before the trophy hunt began.  I would like to thank the companies that have updated their games to include trophies (Uncharted!!!).  I know this is silly and I will miss out on a few good games but I just cannot help it 😛

Leave a Reply

