The beauty of Gran Pulse

Well it took me about 30 hours to finally make it to Gran Pulse!  I have to say the landscape is beautiful with lots of wild life to attack or avoid.  So far I have only done one mission and explored a little but I am looking forward to a long play session tonight.  From what I hear this marks about the half way point of the game.  I hope to finish the game in a few weeks and write my thoughts.  Overall I am enjoying it even with the linear beginning.

If you enjoy getting trophies  remember to always use Libra on new enemies, it gives you great information on how to attack enemies and you also get an easy gold trophy for fully scouting 100 enemies.  I unlocked this trophy before I even made it to Gran Pulse and have now unlocked 24% so far on this play through.

Leave a Reply

