All work and no play…..

… makes Arthur not have a lot to say.  Over the last couple of weeks I have been working a lot of overtime to save up some cash for my upcoming kitchen renovation.

Beside that I am still working my way through Final Fantasy XIII but I find my drive to play it waning.  To try to switch things up from playing epic RPG’s (Dragon Age, Final Fantasy XIII) I pick up Just Cause 2 on Wednesday after really enjoying the demo.

I have only played 30 minutes so far but am having fun creating CHAOS with super agent Rico Rodriguez!  The environment is great and massive while the grappling hook is so much fun to use.  If you want to play an action game that does not take itself to seriously try out this demo.

Leave a Reply

