Causing Chaos is so much fun!

I picked up a copy of Just Cause 2 last week and am loving it!  Wednesday night I played for about 6 hours straight and just rampaged around the island of Panau.  I started off by doing some of the story quests at the start of the game, but have spent most of my time since just exploring the map and causing chaos in the towns and military bases that I come across. 

One of the more interesting aspects of the game is that it allows you to take videos of what you are doing and post them on YouTube!  I have yet to do any of this, but I am thinking of different stunts that would be fun to capture. If you are looking for an open world action game that does not take itself to seriously check this one out!

Leave a Reply

