The DDO store and Me :)

Well I decided to take advantage of the great 30% off adventure pack promotion that Turbine has been offering. With the points I had leftover from my time as a VIPer I searched the forums and grabbed the top 4 adventure packs that people suggested:

ITEM PRICE QUANTITY TOTAL PRICE
The Reaver's Reach Adventure Pack The Reaver’s Reach Adventure Pack
245.0 Points 1 245.0 Points
Shan-to-Kor Adventure Pack Shan-to-Kor Adventure Pack
175.0 Points 1 175.0 Points
The Vale of Twilight Adventure Pack The Vale of Twilight Adventure Pack
455.0 Points 1 455.0 Points
The Ruins of Gianthold Adventure Pack The Ruins of Gianthold Adventure Pack
665.0 Points 1 665.0 Points

I cannot wait to get Gutvik my Rogue/Bard off the island and work his way up though this content.  I have run STK before and love it, and now I have more motivation to run around questing!  If you want to group look me up on Orien 🙂

Leave a Reply

