Busy, Busy, Busy….

Well as you have noticed I have not been my usual self and have hardly posting anything over the last week or two.  Unfortunately I have had a lot on my plate and its about to get busier.  Currently we are renovating our kitchen and my Wife and I are expecting our little girl to be born in the next couple of weeks.  I would like to thank everyone for checking this blog and hopefully enjoying it, I know I am just an average blogger but I try to have fun doing it anyway.

I look forward to blogging in the future but for the next little while it might not be to consistent.  I still plan to keep playing DDO and waiting impatiently for Final Fantasy XIV to come out.  If you ever want to say hello in-game I am currently playing a level 3 Dwarf Cleric on the Sarlona server in DDO.  My hope is to hit around 6 or 7 before the baby get here because after that it might be a while before I get and more real solid playing time.

Leave a Reply

