What I learned from Canada’s Worst Handyman!

I have to admit that I love watching Canada’s Worst Handyman. I find the show very funny and educational. I decided to make a list of the top 5 things I learned from watching this years Canada’s Worst Handyman 5.

5. I am not the worst amateur handyman in Canada. I am not great, but not CWH bad.

4. When I go to mount a flat screen TV on the wall I now have a basic understanding how to fish wires in a wall.

3. Follow the K.I.S.S. model (keep it simple stupid). Leave the hard stuff for the professionals, only tackle jobs within you skill level.

2. Home renovations are not that hard. Just set aside enough time and be patient.

1. Read the instruction, re-read the instructions, and if your don’t understand them read them again!

Leave a Reply

