Final Fantasy XIV @ E3

Just when I start thinking that I am looking forward to other games more than Final Fantasy XIV a show like E3 comes around and POW… I am hooked all over again.

I have been reading a lot of the articles that have been posted over the last couple of days talking about Square-Enix’s showing of Final Fantasy XIV at E3. Instead of writing what I think after reading the articles I though I would post a few so you could make your own opinion. I have to admit though, after reading them I am once again looking forward to adding this one to my shopping list once the release date gets announced (that or keeping my fingers crossed for PS3 Beta!).

Massively exclusive interview with Hiromichi Tanaka

IGN E3 Final Fantasy Impressions

G4TV Final Fantasy XIV

FFXIVCore E3 News and lots of Videos!

Game Trailers Beta Battle Walk-through

MMOCrunch E3: The Beauty of Final Fantasy XIV

I hope the links were help full!

Leave a Reply

