Summer Gaming (or what I am playing before FFXIV!)

There are about 50 days until the launch of my next big time sink, Final Fantasy XIV!

Over that time I plan to spend a lot of time with my little lady (8 weeks old on Tuesday). Besides that I hope to collect some more trophies on my PS3 🙂

Currently the games on my hit list are:

Transformers: War for Cybertron (hoping to get 90-95% of trophies @ 67% now)

Final Fantasy XIII (finish the bloody game)

Dragon Age: Origins (Platinum, but Traveler trophy has me frustrated)

If I manage to finish off this list early I might see what is new out there, or be a good Father and spend a lot more time with my daughter! My vote is for the second option!.

Leave a Reply

