Final Fantasy IV for 10$…. SOLD!

Well I got a little bit of an early birthday gift yesterday when I was doing a search of Final Fantasy on the Best Buy home page.  It turns out that they have reduced the price of Final Fantasy IV for the Nintendo DS from 40$ down to 10$!

This happens to be my favorite Final Fantasy title to date so I could not miss the chance to grab a copy. This game has my favorite Final Fantasy character and class in Kain the Dragoon (man I hope they make it an elite class in FFXIV).  I have only had it for a few days and have already spent about 7 hours lovingly getting re-addicted to it.  What a great way to end my vacation!

Leave a Reply

