Still hooked on Castle Age!

I must admit life has been keeping me busy but I have been making time to keep building my army in Castle Age.  I currently have 200 people in my army and have just hit level 91 today.  If you play at all please add me to your army (I need all the help I can get because even at level 91 I still feel like a noob!).

My current plan is helping out people in my army knock off boss monsters in hope of getting some great loot.  When leveling I have been focusing my skill points on stamina and attack power 🙂

If anyone has suggestions on leveling strategies or wants to join my army feel free to comment here or add me on Facebook: Enigmatic Arthur

One Response to “Still hooked on Castle Age!”

  1. Sounds like a sweet game

Leave a Reply

