A Final Fantasy XIV Extended Look

I was recently checking out the Games and Geekery blog and it was like Victor Stillwater had read my mind.  I have recently been thinking of logging back in to Final Fantasy XIV and see if the few months after launch had been kind to the game.  I turns out that Victor has beaten me to the punch, he recently started putting out a multi part set of blogs taking an extended look back at Final Fantasy XIV.  I would suggest that if you have any passing interest in Final Fantasy XIV you should go check them out.

Part 1, Part 2, and Part 3.

I enjoyed my time in Eorzea even with all the problems that were there at launch.  I think when my life slows down (my daughter sleeps through the nights, water in the basement, etc.) I might pick up a copy for the PS3.  Until then I will look forward to reading blogs like Victor’s to keep up on top of whats going on in Eorzea.

Leave a Reply

