Missing my Mates in Seraphim

Its been a long time since I really felt a sense of kinship with a guild that I have joined in any MMO, basically since I subscribed to Ever Quest 2 about 5 years ago.  Don’t get me wrong, I have met a lot of great people playing WoW, DDO, and Warhammer but never felt part of a group, just more of a silent observer.

That all changed when I joined Seraphim even before Final Fantasy XIV was released.  It was evident that I had the fortune to run across a bunch of people who though the same as me and wanted to play for fun and to help out guild mates.  There was a real sense that everyone was there to make the guild the best it could be instead of just personal gain.

I would like to give a little thanks to everyone in Seraphim for their help and friendship.  A special thanks goes out to Holy Dragoon, Kia, Cyan, Fate, and Asohi1, I wish you all the best.

🙂
Xanadu Virtue, former Miqo’te Thaumaturge of Seraphim

2 Responses to “Missing my Mates in Seraphim”

  1. Aoshi1 Says:

    Just seeing this now, and I say thanks for mentioning me bro. I wish I could play again, but my rig is out of date. Soon though!

Leave a Reply

