Starting to hate the Digital Age

Well over the last few weeks I have gotten a few not so pleasant emails.

The first was from Sony saying that there servers been hacked and all my information might have been compromised. Then a few days later Blizzard sends me a nice email stating my Battle.net (WoW) account has been recently modified. I have not logged into this account for years, needless to say that I am a little concerned. So off I send an email to Blizzards billing department to see if any chargers have been made and to tell then it was not me.

Bah, what a mess! Oh well technology is good (most of the time), but now I might get a low limit credit card for my gaming needs.

Ok, Time relax and forget my woes and watch Thor on the big screen.

Let’s hope it’s good 😉

Leave a Reply

