Being Bad in Empire City

Thanks to the welcome back program offered up by Sony I finally picked up a copy of inFAMOUS and am loving it!  With my first play through I decided to go Evil as a tribute to one my friends at work, he kind of likes getting under people’s skin just for the fun of it.

I have just made it out of the Neon District so I figure I am about a third of the way through the game.  The story is engaging as it slowly tells you what happened to Cole and how his decisions start affecting your friends the general public.  I like how they introduce you powers as you advance the story line.  Having all the blast shards and dead drops littered all over the city have been taken up a fair amount of my time recently, but I loving searching for them.

I have to admit being evil is quite a different for me.  My nice guy tendencies tend to come out even in the digital world, but its been fun challenging myself to take the dark path. I am interested in seeing with my second tour of Empire City how things are changed when I play Model Citizen Cole.

Add inFAMOUS 2 to my list of games I hope to play, man there is just to many good games coming out and so little time.

Leave a Reply

