Career Opportunities

Well recently I have had the fortune of interviewing for a few jobs internally with the company I work for.  As fate would have it I actually got on the list for all the positions, the problem is I can only choose one.  The two main jobs that have my attention offer very different situations, one is days for 20% less than I am earning now where the other one is shift work (rotating days and nights) with about a 20% pay raise after 2 years.  I will only have a few days to decide what my fate will be for the next couple of years.

If you had the chance what job would you take?

Leave a Reply

