Arthur’s top 10 PS3 games

After listening to the recent Podcast Beyond (#204) where the crew discusses the list of IGN’s top 25 PS3 games I was inspired to write my own top 10 list.

I obviously have played a lot less games then the Beyond crew so I based my list on the 30 to 35 PS3 games I have played.

Arthur’s PS3 list:

1. Uncharted 2
2. Dragon Age 2
3. Resistance: Fall of Man
4. Transformers: War for Cybertron
5. Castlevania: Lords Of Shadow
6. Ratchet and Clank: A Crack in Time
7. Fallout 3
8. Infamous
9. Just Cause 2
10. Final Fantasy XIII

I expect this list to evolve over the next few months depending on how much time I actually have to game. With the releases of Resistance 3, Deus Ex, Skyrim, and Uncharted 3 my list might be vastly different in just a short few months.

Let me know what you think. I am always open to suggestions about other games to play.

Leave a Reply

