Skyrim is HERE…..

After all the waiting and anticipation Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim finally hits stores today.  I have my copy Pre-ordered and ready for pick up after work at 4PM. 

How about you?

2 Responses to “Skyrim is HERE…..”

  1. Mine arrived yesterday afternoon and needless to say its shaping up to be pretty immense. If you want to read my first impressions on it check out my blog

    http://teabagordie.wordpress.com/

    thanks

    • arthur1977 Says:

      I agree, after only playing a very little of Skyrim that I will be putting a lot of free time into this game.

      Nice little self promotion MS Dosser, thanks for the comment.

Leave a Reply

