40 years of Sunny Days

I was out with my family this afternoon at our local Chapters enjoying the afternoon. This Chapters has a children’s play area and my Little Princess was exploring it having a great time. She loves Sesame Street, mostly Elmo, so I went looking to see what they had. We ended picking up the DVD collection 40 years of Sunny Days, which has skits from 1969 to 2009.

I was a huge Sesame Street when I was little and it was great seeing some I the older skits that I grew up on. The fact that my daughter loves it to is amazing.

Now if I can only get her into liking Transformers and hockey 😉

Leave a Reply

