Deus Ex: Human Revolution

I got Deus Ex for Fathers Day and love it. I was interested in picking up the game when it released in August last year but already had way to many games to play.

I am only a few hours in and am hooked. With a strong story and various ways to play I have a feeling there are multiple play throughs in my future (time permitting). For my first time through I am going combat/hacking hybrid and have liked the choice so far. I think a pure stealth run will be my goal on the second time around. My biggest challenge so far is selecting what augmentations to take, my favorite is punching through walls to take out enemies.

Story, graphics, customizable character, and now at a bargain price! If you like any of that I suggest you pick up this great title.

 

 

Leave a Reply

