Rainbow Moon

Add another game to my wanting to play list!

After listening to Colin Moriarty talk about this game on IGN’s Podcast Beyond! I started look into it.

The more I read, the more my interest grew. Colin’s review pushed me over the edge and now I am looking forward to playing it. I have been waiting for a game like this one the PS3 for a long time now.

I am huge Final Fantasy Tactics fan from back in the day and this game looks like it could scratch that itch. It would be great to see Square-Enix make another tactics game but I would be dreaming if I expected it anytime soon.

Even if I cannot fully dedicate myself to Rainbow Moon I still plan to buy it to purely support SideQuest Studios and hope for more games like this in the future.

So with the addition of Rainbow Moon the list of games I want to play includes:

Deus Ex: Human Revolution (95% Complete)
God of War (70%)
Final Fantasy XIII-2 (60%)
Skyrim (30%)
Ratchet and Clank: A crack in time (70%)
God of War: Ghost of Sparta
God of War 2
God of War 3

Not a bad list, with Transformers: Fall of Cybertron coming out in late August and PlayStation All-Stars Battle Royale a few months after that I better get gaming.

Leave a Reply

