Max out Mog!

I am still spending a fair amount of time battling in Guardian Cross. I managed to finally level up Good King Moggle Mog XII to 50!

20120922-013649.jpg
With the cards I currently have I think I have topped out in the Coliseum with a B+ rating. Most people that a duel at the higher ranks now seem to have at least a few 4 star cards (you can spend a few $ and get special hunting tickets the increase you % chance of rare cards). Unfortunately I have none, but my next FF unlock card does happen to be the 4 star rated Cerberus which means I will have to bug a few more people.

Thanks to my family and friends who used my invite code ND24889, my next milestone is only 4 away so if you are interested in playing please use my code.

All the best!

Leave a Reply

