Have I went over to the Dark Side?

I have a confession to make, I bought an Angry Birds game. Not because of the hype, not because they have sold millions of copies, but because it’s Angry Birds STAR WARS!!!

20121109-074203.jpg
I have never played any of the previous versions but I am enjoying this one. Each bird is linked to a character from the original trilogy and has their own special power. I have managed to clear 70 zones, some being rather easy while other forced me to put my phone down for a little bit.

I don’t think I will go back and play the other Angry Bird games like one of my coworkers thinks, but this game nicely killed numerous hours at work last night.

20121109-075017.jpg
If you are a fan of either series I do suggest you download this game and give it a try for yourself.

May the Force be with you.

Leave a Reply

