The Walking Dead

The Walking Dead LogoI just finished The Walking Dead episodic game and it is AMAZING!

At first I was not that interested in the game but after listening to the Player One podcast and IGN’s Podcast BEYOND rave about it I though I should give it a shot.  I am certainly glad I did.  I just finished episode 5 about half an hour ago and I want to play it from the beginning again to see different outcomes already.  I think I got probably the worst possible ending and that is one of the strongest motivating factors for me wanting to try again.

The Walking Dead 1I won’t drop any spoilers right now because the story is so good I don’t want to ruin it for anyone.  If you have played the game I am interested to hear what you think, please leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

