Happy New Year, welcome 2013!

I hope everyone had a great New Years and made it home safe and sound.

This year will be another very busy one for me as there will be a new addition to my family in late February.

Some things I would like to accomplish in 2013 are:

I: Get ready for our new addition, with the nursery set up that mostly involves finishing the basement so the kids have a large play area.

II: Self Improvement, I realize I need to get more motivated for house maintenance and take advantage of work offered educational advancement.

III: Keep on Blogging and Gaming, these are 2 things I really like to do and with another little baby in the house I still hope to find time for both my hobbies.

Speaking about the blog, I want to thank everyone who visited in 2012, it was a great year for this blog and I appreciate everyone for visiting and commenting!

new-year-wallpapersHave a Great 2013!

Leave a Reply

