Guardian Cross new Rebirth system and Snow Guardians

February looks to be an exciting time for Guardian Cross. They just released 10 new guardians for the Snow zone and plan to launch the Rebirth system.

Included with the new guardians in the snow zone are 4 new 5* guardians that look amazing.

20130204-104645.jpg

20130204-104744.jpg
I was hoping to hunt for one this morning but since I have been spending so much time trying to get a Gilgamesh I accidentally spent my only SHT in the Volcanic zone, D’oh!

Additionally the new rebirth system will add another twist to things. Being able to merge 2 of the same guardians for bonus stats, skills and increased levels will make some older guardians relevant again. I already am looking for another Ifrit to merge with my intelligent one.

Even with my poor luck in acquiring 5* guardians these changes and my friends will keep me playing for the foreseeable future.

Leave a Reply

