Re-addicted Game Dev. Story

I don’t why, I don’t know how, but for some reason I decided to play Game Dev. Story and it got me hook again!

Over the last 2 days I have spent most of my free time building and growing my gaming companies. Over that time I have managed to unlock 75% of the game types, build 3 different consoles, and produce 1 perfectly scored game!

20130209-082016.jpg
I still have a few achievements left to get in game center including winning the “Worst Game” award. No matter how hard I try someone else puts out a worse game than me, lol.

20130209-082642.jpg
Well enough writing I have to go create another video game… Maybe an online Sim Ping Pong game?

Leave a Reply

