Final Fantasy V invades Guardian Cross!

20130326-153149.jpg
Square-Enix let lose another round of Final Fantasy characters into Guardian Cross. This time it’s to celebrate Final Fantasy V being released on iTunes. The art work on these cards is amazing and I would love to get my hands on a Odin or Shinryu (even an off type) just to have in my lineup!
20130326-152458.jpg
So far I have used 4 special hunting tickets in the Deadmoon dessert and have only landed 3 4*’s and 19 3*’s. As you can tell my poor luck has not changed! Because real life has been hectic this week I am aiming for a C+ rank in the Coli for another special hunting ticket and another shot.

20130326-152351.jpg

I really hope my luck changes so, I want one of these guys 🙂

Leave a Reply

