Where does the time go….

It’s amazing how fast time flies with the addition of another little one to your family! My little man has only been here for 9 great weeks and what a difference.

My daughter was a sleepy baby where my little man is awake and looking around all the time and requires lots of attention. One of the problems we are finding right now is that both kids around bed time want Mommy. Whenever I try to settle one the water works begin, which is a little frustrating when I know my wife is tired and could use the help.

Another challenge we are progressing through is potty training the Little Princess. She is doing well but there have been a few bumps along the way.

I hope things settle down a bit so I can get back blogging more but I have no complaints because I love spending time with my family.

Leave a Reply

